Town of Frisco- CO

The Town of Frisco averages 90 full time year round employees and approximately 190 total employees including seasonal employees during the peak of the summer season. Town of Frisco Departments include • Administration • Community Development • Finance • Marketing and Communications • Police • Public Works • Recreation and Culture The Town’s Leadership and Human Resources teams work to create a workplace of engaged and connected employees. We do this by providing our employees with wellness programs, competitive vacation leave policies, matching retirement savings and a competitive and comprehensive health benefits package. We also strive to recognize the achievements of our employees; listen to their concerns; and treat them with respect.


To be a vibrant community that attracts residents and visitors alike in Summit County. To be a modern town that respects its history, its unique character and place in Summit County. To be a sustainable community with the flexibility to fulfill residents’ needs and visitors’ dreams. MISSION To preserve a family-oriented and economically resilient mountain community that encourages citizen involvement, respects our community character and natural environment, and enhances our quality of life.


Respect – Trust – Integrity – Innovation – Collaboration

COMMITMENT To provide leadership, efficiency, transparency, accountability and fiscal responsibility.